scbk logo

Less time for administration. More time for great stories.

 

With Scriptbakery you can now process manuscripts and exposés effectively and time-saving. Along with the smart analysing tool ALINEA®, which we developed for the challenges of the publishing industry, texts can be accepted, viewed and evaluated alone or in a team from anywhere in the world within a cloud-based software.

 

scbk mobil

Less time for administration. More time for great stories.

 

Scriptbakery is a software that digitizes the acceptance, management and analysis of texts. With Scriptbakery you can now process manuscripts and exposés effectively and time-saving. Along with the smart analysing tool ALINEA®, which we developed for the challenges of the publishing industry, texts can be accepted, viewed and evaluated alone or in a team from anywhere in the world within a cloud-based software.

 

Saves time, saves money

 

Did you know that around 98% of all unrequested manuscripts are being rejected unread? A medium-sized publishing house receives about 200 manuscripts per month. It would take 1,300 working hours to process this huge amount of paper. In all honesty: Who can afford that in terms of time and money? Scriptbakery enables editors to quickly review even unrequested manuscripts and to handle potentially hundreds of manuscripts easily and intuitively.

 

scriptbakery verlagssoftware
scriptbakery verlagssoftware

Saves time, saves money

 

Did you know that around 98% of all unrequested manuscripts are being rejected unread? A medium-sized publishing house receives about 200 manuscripts per month. It would take 1,300 working hours to process this huge amount of paper. In all honesty: Who can afford that in terms of time and money? Scriptbakery enables editors to quickly review even unrequested manuscripts and to handle potentially hundreds of manuscripts easily and intuitively.

 

wtfdivi014-url16

Accept manuscripts digitally

wtfdivi014-url15

Acquire data dynamically

wtfdivi014-url13

Automate your workflow

wtfdivi014-url17

AI-supported text analysis

wtfdivi014-url12

Analysis of author data

wtfdivi014-url14

Easy setup of metadata

wtfdivi014-url16

Accept manuscripts digitally

wtfdivi014-url13

Automate your workflow

wtfdivi014-url12

Acquire data dynamically

wtfdivi014-url15

AI-supported text analysis

wtfdivi014-url17

Analysis of author data

wtfdivi014-url14

Setup of metadata

wtfdivi014-url0

Teamwork

Scriptbakery is a cloudbased service, enabling remote access to your data from everywhere.

wtfdivi014-url2

climate

Scriptbakery operates without any paperwork. Manuscripts and texts are sent, accepted and analyzed digitally, several tons of CO22 can be saved annually.

wtfdivi014-url1

Money

A medium-sized publisher loses up to €4,500 per month due to inefficient manuscript management. Or in other words: a medium-sized publisher would have to invest about € 27,000 per month to read and evaluate 200 manuscripts.

All your benefits at a glance

 

Scriptbakery can not only be implemented quickly – with your software and the intelligent tool Alinea you will benefit in a short time from more productivity, teamwork, diversity and sustainability. At the moment we live in a time where efficiency becomes more and more important. That’s why we have designed Scriptbakery to be so simple and intuitive that you and your team can get started right away. But just take a look at the advantages at a glance:

 

All your benefits at a glance

 

Scriptbakery can not only be implemented quickly – with your software and the intelligent tool Alinea you will benefit in a short time from more productivity, teamwork, diversity and sustainability. At the moment we live in a time where efficiency becomes more and more important. That’s why we have designed Scriptbakery to be so simple and intuitive that you and your team can get started right away. But just take a look at the advantages at a glance:

 

scbk alinea
wtfdivi014-url0

Teamwork

Scriptbakery is a cloudbased service, enabling remote access to your data from everywhere.
wtfdivi014-url2

climate

Scriptbakery operates without any paperwork. Manuscripts and texts are sent, accepted and analyzed digitally, several tons of CO22 can be saved annually.

wtfdivi014-url1

money

A medium-sized publisher losesup to €4,500 per month due to inefficient manuscript management. Or in other words: a medium-sized publisher would have to invest about € 27,000 per month to read and evaluate 200 manuscripts.

Our vision

 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Let our prices and your needs match!

 

Whether book publisher, literary agency, free editing or university: Scriptbakery offers the right price model for your requirements. We don’t want to sell you inflexible packages that you won’t use in the end. Therefore you have the possibility to choose one of our three super flexible modules – we recommend our module „Admin + Analysis“. It allows you to manage your manuscripts and have them analyzed by Alinea. We will be happy to advise you by e-mail or by phone (we also have a callback service!).

 

Let our prices and your needs match!

 

Whether book publisher, literary agency, free editing or university: Scriptbakery offers the right price model for your requirements. We don’t want to sell you inflexible packages that you won’t use in the end. Therefore you have the possibility to choose one of our three super flexible modules – we recommend our module „Admin + Analysis“. It allows you to manage your manuscripts and have them analyzed by Alinea. We will be happy to advise you by e-mail or by phone (we also have a callback service!).

 

Scriptbakery Admin

 

 

 

from 30€/month
(3 € p. script)


incl. 1 user
Standard upload
administration
semantic analysis
API
extended semantic analysis
Premium Upload
Multi Ressorts

 

Scriptbakery Admin & Analysis

 

 

 

from 60€/month
(6€ p. script) 

incl. 2 user
standard upload
administration
semantic analysis
API
extended semantic analysis
premium upload
multi ressorts

 

Scriptbakery Admin & Analysis+

 

 

 

from 80€/month
(8 € p. script)


incl. 5 user
standard upload
administration
semantic analysis
API

extended semantic analysis
premium upload
Multi Ressorts

 

These publishers and companies already use Scriptbakery!

herder icon
charles verlag scriptbakery
bacherlor master publishing scriptbakery
fehnland verlag scriptbakery
igel rws scriptbakery
dyras scriptbakery
groessenwahn verlag scriptbakery
severus verlag scriptbakery
talos verlag scriptbakery
herder icon
edition krimi scriptbakery
plan9 scriptbakery
acabus verlag scriptbakery
disserta verlag scriptbakery
lindwurm verlag scriptbakery
herder icon
herder icon
anchor academic publishing
herder icon
igel verlag scriptbakery
diplom scriptbakery
fabula verlag scriptbakery
kadera verlag scriptbakery
diplomica verlag scriptbakery

These publishers and companies already use Scriptbakery!

herder icon
charles verlag scriptbakery
bacherlor master publishing scriptbakery
fehnland verlag scriptbakery
igel rws scriptbakery
dyras scriptbakery
groessenwahn verlag scriptbakery
severus verlag scriptbakery
talos verlag scriptbakery
herder icon
edition krimi scriptbakery
plan9 scriptbakery
acabus verlag scriptbakery
disserta verlag scriptbakery
lindwurm verlag scriptbakery
herder icon
herder icon
anchor academic publishing
herder icon
igel verlag scriptbakery
diplom scriptbakery
fabula verlag scriptbakery
kadera verlag scriptbakery
diplomica verlag scriptbakery

Do you have questions or feedback about Scriptbakery? Shall we call you back? Get in touch with us here:

 

Just enter your name and e-mail address and we will contact you by mail. If you have any questions about our price modules and would like to use our callback service, please leave your telephone or cell phone number. We will call you back as soon as possible.

Software für Verlage

WANNA TO GET A CALLBACK?

scbk logo

Weniger Zeit mit Verwaltung. Mehr Zeit für gute Texte.

 

Scriptbakery ist eine Software, die die Annahme, Verwaltung und Analyse von Texten digitalisiert. Mit Scriptbakery kannst du Manuskripte und Exposés ab jetzt effektiv und zeitsparend verarbeiten. Gemeinsam mit dem smarten Analyse-Tool ALINEA®, das wir für die Herausforderungen der Verlagsbranche entwickelt haben, können Texte alleine oder im Team von überall auf der Welt cloudbasiert angenommen, eingesehen und bewertet werden.

 

scbk mobil

Weniger Zeit mit Verwaltung. Mehr Zeit für gute Texte.

 

Scriptbakery ist eine Software, die die Annahme, Verwaltung und Analyse von Texten digitalisiert. Mit Scriptbakery kannst du Manuskripte und Exposés ab jetzt effektiv und zeitsparend verarbeiten. Gemeinsam mit dem smarten Analyse-Tool ALINEA®, das wir für die Herausforderungen der Verlagsbranche entwickelt haben, können Texte alleine oder im Team von überall auf der Welt cloudbasiert angenommen, eingesehen und bewertet werden.

 

Spart Zeit, spart Kosten.

 

Wusstest du, dass rund 98% aller Manuskripte, die Verlage ungefragt erhalten, nicht gelesen werden? Ein mittelgrosser Verlag erhält monatlich rund 200 Manuskripte. Es würde 1.300 Arbeitsstunden dauern, um diese riesige Menge an Papier zu verarbeiten. Und wer kann sich das zeitlich und finanziell schon leisten? Mit Scriptbakery wird die Sichtung auch unverlangt eingesandter Manuskripte schnell möglich und das Potenzial hunderter Manuskripte einfach und intuitiv steuerbar.

 

scriptbakery verlagssoftware
scriptbakery verlagssoftware

Spart Zeit, spart Kosten.

 

Wusstest du, dass rund 98% aller Manuskripte, die Verlage ungefragt erhalten, nicht gelesen werden? Ein mittelgrosser Verlag erhält monatlich rund 200 Manuskripte. Es würde 1.300 Arbeitsstunden dauern, um diese riesige Menge an Papier zu verarbeiten. Und wer kann sich das zeitlich und finanziell schon leisten? Mit Scriptbakery wird die Sichtung auch unverlangt eingesandter Manuskripte schnell möglich und das Potenzial hunderter Manuskripte einfach und intuitiv steuerbar.

 

wtfdivi014-url16

Digitale Manuskriptannahme

wtfdivi014-url15

Klare Manuskript-verwaltung

wtfdivi014-url13

Automatisierter Workflow

wtfdivi014-url17

Intelligente Textanalyse

wtfdivi014-url12

Persönliche Betreuung

wtfdivi014-url14

Anlage der Metadaten

wtfdivi014-url16

Digitale Manuskriptannahme

wtfdivi014-url13

Automatisierter Workflow

wtfdivi014-url12

Persönliche Betreuung

wtfdivi014-url15

Klare Manuskript-verwaltung

wtfdivi014-url17

Intelligente Textanalyse

wtfdivi014-url14

Anlage der Metadaten

wtfdivi014-url0

Das Teamwork

Scriptbakery arbeitet vollständig cloudbasiert, ist von überall auf der Welt zugänglich und ermöglicht mehreren Menschen gleichzeitig den Zugriff auf Texte.

wtfdivi014-url2

Das KLIma

Scriptbakery arbeitet ganz ohne Papier. Manuskripte und Texte werden digital versendet, angenommen und analysiert. Jährlich können dadurch mehrere Tonnen CO2 eingespart werden.

wtfdivi014-url1

Das Budget

Bis zu 4.500 € verliert ein mittelständischer Verlag monatlich durch ineffizientes Manuskriptmanagement. Oder anders: etwa 27.000 € müsste ein mittelständischer Verlag im Monat investieren, um 200 Manuskripte zu lesen und zu bewerten

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

Scriptbakery lässt sich nicht nur schnell implementieren – mit deiner Software und dem intelligenten Tool ALINEA® profitierst du in kurzer Zeit von mehr Produktivität, Teamarbeit, Vielfalt und Nachhaltigkeit. Momentan leben wir in einer Zeit, in der Effizienz immer wichtiger wird. Daher haben wir Scriptbakery so einfach und intuitiv gestaltet, dass du und dein Team direkt loslegen könnt. Aber schau dir die Vorteile einfach auf einen Blick an:

 

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

Scriptbakery lässt sich nicht nur schnell implementieren – mit deiner Software und dem intelligenten Tool ALINEA® profitierst du in kurzer Zeit von mehr Produktivität, Teamarbeit, Vielfalt und Nachhaltigkeit. Momentan leben wir in einer Zeit, in der Effizienz immer wichtiger wird. Daher haben wir Scriptbakery so einfach und intuitiv gestaltet, dass du und dein Team direkt loslegen könnt. Aber schau dir die Vorteile einfach auf einen Blick an:

 

scbk alinea
wtfdivi014-url0

Das Teamwork

Scriptbakery arbeitet vollständig cloudbasiert, ist von überall auf der Welt zugänglich und ermöglicht mehreren Menschen gleichzeitig den Zugriff auf Texte.

wtfdivi014-url2

Das KLIma

Scriptbakery arbeitet ganz ohne Papier. Manuskripte und Texte werden digital versendet, angenommen und analysiert. Jährlich können dadurch mehrere Tonnen CO2 eingespart werden.

wtfdivi014-url1

Das Budget

Bis zu 4.500 € verliert ein mittelständischer Verlag monatlich durch ineffizientes Manuskriptmanagement. Oder anders: etwa 27.000 € müsste ein mittelständischer Verlag im Monat investieren, um 200 Manuskripte zu lesen und zu bewerten

Der richtige Preis für die passenden Bedürfnisse

 

Ob Buchverlag, Literaturagentur, freies Lektorat oder Hochschule: Scriptbakery bietet das richtige Preismodell für deine Anforderungen. Wir möchten dir keine unflexiblen Pakete verkaufen, die du am Ende nicht nutzt. Du hast daher die Möglichkeit, eines unserer drei super flexiblen Module zu wählen – wir empfehlen dir zum Start unser Modul „Admin & Analyse“. So kannst du deine Manuskripte verwalten und von ALINEA® analysieren lassen.
Über unseren Preisrechner kannst du deinen Preis kalkulieren. Wir beraten dich gerne per E-Mail oder am Telefon (wir haben auch einen Rückrufservice!).

 

Der richtige Preis für die passenden Bedürfnisse

 

Ob Buchverlag, Literaturagentur, freies Lektorat oder Hochschule: Scriptbakery bietet das richtige Preismodell für deine Anforderungen. Wir möchten dir keine unflexiblen Pakete verkaufen, die du am Ende nicht nutzt. Du hast daher die Möglichkeit, eines unserer drei super flexiblen Module zu wählen – wir empfehlen dir zum Start unser Modul „Admin & Analyse“. So kannst du deine Manuskripte verwalten und von ALINEA® analysieren lassen.
Über unseren Preisrechner kannst du deinen Preis kalkulieren. Wir beraten dich gerne per E-Mail oder am Telefon (wir haben auch einen Rückrufservice!).

 

Scriptbakery Admin

 

 

 

ab 3€ mtl.
/ Manuskript / Nutzer:in 


inkl. 1 Nutzer:in
Standard Annahmeportal
Manuskriptverwaltung
Manuskriptanalyse
Erw. Manuskriptanalyse
Premium Annahmeportal
Multi Ressorts

 

Scriptbakery Admin & Analyse

 

 

 

ab 6€ mtl.
/ Manuskript / Nutzer:in 

inkl. 2 Nutzer:innen
Standard Annahmeportal
Manuskriptverwaltung
Manuskriptanalyse
Erw. Manuskriptanalyse
Premium Annahmeportal
Multi Ressorts

 

Scriptbakery Admin & Analyse+

 

 

 

ab 8€ mtl.
/ Manuskript / Nutzer:in


inkl. 5 Nutzer:innen
Standard Annahmeportal
Manuskriptverwaltung
Manuskriptanalyse
erw. Manuskriptanalyse
Premium Annahmeportal
Multi Ressorts

 

Diese Verlage und Unternehmen nutzen Scriptbakery bereits!

herder icon
herder icon
herder icon
herder icon
herder icon

Diese Verlage und Unternehmen nutzen Scriptbakery bereits!

herder icon
herder icon
herder icon
herder icon
herder icon

Hast du Fragen oder Feedback zu Scriptbakery? Sollen wir dich zurückrufen? Hier kannst du mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.

 

Trag hier einfach deinen Namen und deine E-Mailadresse ein, dann melden wir uns schriftlich bei dir. Falls du fragen zu unseren Preismodulen hast und unseren Rückruf-Service nutzen möchtest, hinterlass zudem deine Telefon- bzw. Handynummer. Wir rufen dich so schnell wie möglich zurück.

Software für Verlage

MÖCHTEST DU UNSEREN RÜCKRUFSERVICE NUTZEN?